Please consider whitelisting TAW.net in your adblocker. By allowing ads you are automatically contributing to the community fund that supports the website, TeamSpeak, and other operating costs. Also consider making a donation to the TAW Community Fund, or purchasing items from the TAW Shop. Thank you for your support!
  • June Event: OSU!

    For anyone interested in joining the TAW Wide OSU Event, we will be opening multiplayer lobbies for all the modes in OSU: Taiko, Mania, Catch the Beat and Standard. Each room will be host rotation and will range to all star levels so everyone can feel included. If you want to join in this event, we will be starting at 1:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CEST) on Sunday
    Posted to Operations (Weblog) by Serene on 06-06-2019
  • May Event: Skribble

    Join us for a night of fun and laughs where we draw and guess each other's drawings! Serene will host this event on this day: → May 25 @ 1pm CT / 6pm GMT Head over to https://skribbl.io/ to checkout the game before hand or just join us for some fun on the day listed above. Let's see who gets the highest score! Please contact Serene with
    Posted to Operations (Weblog) by Serene on 05-13-2019
  • Re: Leadership Styles

  • Re: Town of Salem

    I don't believe I will be able to be there this week, but I am interesting in playing it sometime! I love Town of Salem, its always fun trying to figure out who and who not to kill haha.
    Posted to Vanguard Discussion and Questions (Forum) by Serene on 04-02-2019
  • Re: Hey Everyone!

    Thank you everyone! And I added you VSInfinity!
  • Hey Everyone!

    Hello everyone! I'm a new recruit here, so I thought I would introduce myself! My gamer tag is Serene, Serene Impulse, or Serene Mist. I wish it could just be Serene... but of course it is hard just to get a name like that. I have been gaming since I was 12. My father introduced me into World of Warcraft. I enjoyed it for 7 years and then was apart
Page 1 of 1 (6 items) | More Search Options